Bishop Electronics Banner

REPRESENTATIVES

[alabama] [arizona] [arkansas] [california] [colorado] [georgia] [idaho] [illinois] [indiana]
[kentucky] [louisiana] [maine] [massachusetts] [michigan] [minnesota] [mississippi] [montana]
[new hampshire] [new mexico] [new york] [north dakota] [ohio] [oklahoma] [oregon] [pennsylvania]
[rhode island] [south dakota] [tennessee] [texas] [utah] [vermont] [washington] [wisconsin] [wyoming]

ALABAMA-MISSISSIPPI-TENNESSEE-GEORGIA

All South Electronics Sales
216 Norham Dr.
Cary, NC 27513
Contact(s):
Lou Arthur
Carolyn Arthur
PH: (919) 274-6198
Email: larthur@allsouthsales.com

All South Electronics Sales
215 Bradford Creek Tr.
Duluth, GA 30096
Contact: Tammy Echols
PH: (770) 497-1343
Email: techols@allsouthsales.com

ARIZONA-NEW MEXICO

Piattt Sales Inc.
3310 W. Bell Road #191
Phoenix, AZ 85053
Contact: Mike Piatt
PH: (602) 978-2286
Email: piattsales@aol.com

ARKANSAS-LOUISIANA-OKLAHOMA-TEXAS

Barry Sales Inc.
3317 Russwood Lane
Garland, TX 75044
Contacts: Dan Barry
PH: (972) 234-0255
Email: dan@barrysales.com
Contact: Roy Jenkins
Email: roy@barrysales.com

CALIFORNIA (Southern)

Krone and Associates
6104 E. Oakbrook St.
Long Beach, CA 90815
Contact: Ted Krone
PH (office): (562) 420-7546
PH (cell): (562) 547-8339
Email: ted@kroneassoc.com
Website: www.KroneAssoc.com

COLORAD0-MONTANA-SOUTHERN IDAHO-UTAH-WYOMING

Taylor Marketing
1405 South 7500 West
Ogden, UT 84044
Contacts: Doug Taylor
John Lambert, Tom Wallace
PH: (801) 546-9570
Email(s):
dtaylor@taylormarketing.com
jlambert@taylormarketing.com
twallace@taylormarketing.com
Website: www.taylormarketing.com

ILLINOIS-WISCONSIN

Rah Associates
910 Easy St.
Crown Point, IN 46307
Contact: Rich Hobby
PH: (219) 226-0539
Cell: (219) 670-0570
Email: rich@rahassoc.com
Website: www.rahassoc.com

INDIANA-KENTUCKY-MICHIGAN-OHIO-PENNSYLVANIA (Western)

Electronic Representative Inc. (ERI)
10475 Crosspoint Blvd.
Suite 250
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Contacts: Mike Munn
Keith Engstrom
Keith Adams
Jim Cauley
Susan Engstrom -Inside Sales
PH: (317) 915-1414
Email: mjmunn@electronicreps.com
Website: www.electronicreps.com
Contacts(s):
Mike Munn (Eastern Kentucky) (317) 506-6654
Keith Adams (Western Kentucky) (317) 696-8575
Dale Campbell ( Michigan) (734) 634-0042
Gabrielle Gill (Northern and Central Ohio) (216) 210-1139
Jim Cauley (Southern Ohio) (317) 447-2914
Keith Engstrom (Western Ohio) (317) 370-4099
Mark Walton (Western Pennsylvania) (724) 312-4501

MAINE-NEW HAMPSHIRE-MASSACHUSETTES-VERMONT-RHODE ISLAND

Interstate Sales Associates
41 Ruthellen Rd.
Chelmsford, MA 01824
Contact: Ray O’Riorden
PH: (978) 256-2287
Email: ray@interstate-sales.com
Website: www.interstate-sales.com

MINNESOTA-NORTH DAKOTA-SOUTH DAKOTA-WISCONSIN (Southern)

E.I. Sales
69 Power Dr.
Mankato, MN 56001
Contact: Brad Butler
PH: (507) 345-7714
Email: bbutler@eisales.com
NEW YORK

Nortek
44 Pennicott Circle
Penfield,NY 14526
Contact: Bill Connal
PH: (585) 530-7903
Email: bconnal@rochester.rr.com

WASHINGTON-OREGON-IDAHO (Northern)

Columbia Marketing
PO Box 143068
Spokane, WA 99214
Contact: Sandy Riggs
PH: (509) 990-3333
Email: sriggs@columbiamarketing.com
Website: www.columbiamarketing.com

DIRECT SALES

Bishop Electronics Corporation
3729-A San Gabriel River Parkway
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
Contacts: Greg Bishop
Joe Aguirre
PH: (562) 695-0446
FAX: (562) 692-4008
Email: sales@bishopelectronics.com
Website: www.bishopelectronics.com

 

 

Back to [ Contacts ]

 

Bishop Electronics
3366 Pomona Blvd. Pomona, CA 91768
Ph (800) 515-1112, (909) 595-4037
Fax (909) 595-0186
Email: Sales@BishopElectronics.com